Facts

Touch the year dates to get more information

Management

Juergen Hoffmann

Managing Partner
Vedacon GmbH

Juergen Hoffmann, born 1962 in Frankfurt am Main, worked as a sales representative in several companies for office equipment after he had finished his commercial apprenticeship. In 1991 he founded the Proplan GmbH (later Atisreal Proplan GmbH), which he headed successfully as Managing Partner until 2007.

As co – founder of Vedacon in 2008, Juergen Hoffmann has been the Managing Partner for commercial issues and acquisition. He has 26 years of work experience and had provided essential input for more than 800 projects all over Germany until today.

main focus
Analyses and Strategy Developments
Project Planning and Controlling
Optimisation of Rental Agreements

extract personal reference projects
Deutsche Leasing AG • Condor Flugdienst GmbH • BDO AG • Buss Group GmbH • Techem AG • MAN AG • Tieto Enator • Siemens AG • Invesco AG • DEKA Bank • Commerzbank AG • Braun AG • GTZ GmbH • T-Systems • Continental Teves • BWS Bank AG • Clariant • Sparkasse Essen • Deutsche Verkehrsbank • Shearman & Sterling • Merrill Lynch • Viatris • Santander Direkt Bank • White & Case • Mainova AG • ICF-Kursmakler • Manpower • Wrangler • Talanx AG • Ampega • Gerling

Kathleen Zink

Managing Partner
Vedacon GmbH
Graduate Engineer Interior Architecture

Kathleen Zink, born 1977 in Gotha, started to work for Proplan GmbH (later Atisreal Proplan GmbH) in 2001, after she had completed her studies for interior architecture. As Project – and Teammanager she controlled a wide range of projects and planning processes.

In 2008, Kathleen Zink founded Vedacon together with her partners and since that time she has been in charge of the operational part of the business as Managing Partner. She has more than 16 years of work experience and was responsible for over 500 projects nationwide.

main focus
Analyses and Conceptional Developments
Strategic Space Planning
Change Management
Interior Architecture and Design
Project Planning and Controlling
Relocation Management

extract personal reference projects
ABG Frankfurt Holding • Amadeus Germany GmbH • Amt 66 & 67 der Stadt Frankfurt • Credit Suisse • Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer • Mayer Brown • Condor Flugdienst GmbH • BDO AG • TuneUp Software GmbH • Equens SE • Emirates • SEAT Deutschland GmbH • Deka Bank • Sanofi-Aventis • Viatris • Natixis • Adecco Personaldienstleistungen • Franklin Templeton • Techem AG • Talanx AG • Ampega • Gerling • Odgers Berndtson • Homeaway

Employees

Mira Adam
Project Manager
B.A. Interior Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 32
mira.adam@vedacon.com

Stamen Avramov
Project Assistant

+49 (0) 69 - 69 907 46 98 - 28
stamen.avramov@vedacon.com

Ekaterina Berger
Project Assistant
B.A. Interior Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 12
ekaterina.berger@vedacon.com

Gonca Bolatcan
Project Assistant
Graduate Engineer Interior Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 35
gonca.bolatcan@vedacon.com

Christina Feger
Project Assistant
B.A. Interior Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 33
christina.feger@vedacon.com

Margaryta Filatova
Student Assistant

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 23
margaryta.filatova@vedacon.com

Nina Hauk
Project Manager
Graduate Engineer Interior Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 26
nina.hauk@vedacon.com

Guenter Hoffmann
Project Assistant

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 0
info@vedacon.com

Sophia Kress
Project Assistant
B.A. Interior Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 22
sophia.kress@vedacon.com

Anahita Mahini
Project Assistant
M.A. Interior Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 22
anahita.mahini@vedacon.com

Vanessa Mann
Project Assistant
M.A. Interior Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 31
vanessa.mann@vedacon.com

Anke Mueller
Assistant to the Management Board

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 11
anke.mueller@vedacon.com

Nadja Nickel-Schaub
Project Manager
Graduate Engineer Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 24
nadja.nickel-schaub@vedacon.com

Ann-Christin Nieding
Project Assistant
B.E. Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 34
ann-christin.nieding@vedacon.com

Tanja Syrucek
Project Manager
Graduate Engineer Interior Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 27
tanja.syrucek@vedacon.com

Tanja Sarsnev
Project Assistant

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 21
tanja.sarsnev@vedacon.com

Gianna Zimmermann
Project Assistant
B.A. Interior Architecture

+49 (0) 69 - 907 46 98 - 29
gianna.zimmermann@vedacon.com